Day/Theatre Trips

DAY TRIPS 

All trips include luxury return coach from local pick up points!

  •  

DAY TRIPS

THEATRE TRIPS

  •  Sandringham Estate (Including Self Guided House Tour) ~ Wednesday 5th June – £65 per person
  • Brighton ~ Thursday 13th June – £34 per person
  • Herne Bay & Whitsable ~ Thursday 4th July – £33 per person
  • Southwold – Sunday 4th August – £37 per person 
  • Highclere Castle (Home to Downton Abbey) – Thursday 15th August – £62 per person

    LIMITED AVAILABLITY

  • Buckingham Palace & 2 Course Lunch at Kennedy’s Traditional Fish & Chips  – Thursday 22nd August – £85 per person
  • Waverley Paddle Steamer – Choice of 2 dates – Sunday 29th September or Sunday 13th October – £79.00 per person.  Coach to Tower Pier for a cruise along the River Thames to Southend where you can enjoy free time before returning home by coach. 
  • Broadstairs & Ramsgate – Thursday 19th September – £35 per person

CHRISTMAS THEMED TRIPS 

  • Dolly Parton Tribute Show with Christmas Lunch on the Tereza Joanne – 28th November
    £75 per person
  • Dickensian Christmas Market – Saturday 30th November – £30 per person 
  • Covent Garden & Christmas Lights Tour – Sunday 8th December – £28 per person
  • Christmas Carols at the Albert Hall & Harrods – Sunday 15th December  – £85 per person 
  • Thursford Christmas Spectacular – Monday 16th December – £90 per person

Choir of Man – Wednesday 9th October – £55 per person

The show with the wrong name! A feel good show, that is based in the ‘Jungle Pub’ with modern hits and if your lucky you might get a free pint and a bag of crisps! So popular this is our 3rd time running it.

 

ABBA VOYAGE – Monday 4th November – £90 per person

So Popular we have already sold out 3 previous dates!

Using cutting edge technology, watch the avatars of Agnetha, Anni-Frid, Benny & Bjorn that make you believe you have transported back to the 1970’s to a LIVE ABBA performance with a modern twist. Fantastic light show that assist the avatars and house band, be prepared for a concert like never before.

  • Moulin Rouge – Wednesday 13th November – £95 per person 

A modern Westend take on the 2001 film that is set in the French revolution, a stony of love, death & can can can.   

  • Les Misérables – Wednesday 13th November – £80 per person   

Based in France during the 19th century telling the story of unrequited love, sacrifice, passion, redemption and spirit. A timeless Westend classic! 

THE ABOVE TWO SHOWS ARE A COACH SHARE!